The Garena Call of Duty Community; Connecting all CoD gamers in Garena

Hope you all enjoy this newly created forum... Have fun!!!
Suggestions are welcomed, please do show us the light. Let's make this forum a better place... xD
Want to be promoted to a cool rank? Please read the forum Rules & Regulations first!

 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 02 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 03 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 04 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 05 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 06 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 07 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 08 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 09 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 10 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 11 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 12 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 13 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 14 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 15 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 16 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 17 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 18 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 19 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 20 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 21 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 22 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 23 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 24 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 25 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 26 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 27 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 28 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 29 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 30 Sep 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is 9/19/2018, 23:10