The Garena Call of Duty Community; Connecting all CoD gamers in Garena

Hope you all enjoy this newly created forum... Have fun!!!
Suggestions are welcomed, please do show us the light. Let's make this forum a better place... xD
Want to be promoted to a cool rank? Please read the forum Rules & Regulations first!

 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Wed 01 Aug 2018 
  •  

Thu 02 Aug 2018 
  •  

Fri 03 Aug 2018 
  •  

Sat 04 Aug 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 05 Aug 2018 
  •  

Mon 06 Aug 2018 
  •  

Tue 07 Aug 2018 
  •  

Wed 08 Aug 2018 
  •  

Thu 09 Aug 2018 
  •  

Fri 10 Aug 2018 
  •  

Sat 11 Aug 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 12 Aug 2018 
  •  

Mon 13 Aug 2018 
  •  

Tue 14 Aug 2018 
  •  

Wed 15 Aug 2018 
  •  

Thu 16 Aug 2018 
  •  

Fri 17 Aug 2018 
  •  

Sat 18 Aug 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 19 Aug 2018 
  •  

Mon 20 Aug 2018 
  •  

Tue 21 Aug 2018 
  •  

Wed 22 Aug 2018 
  •  

Thu 23 Aug 2018 
  •  

Fri 24 Aug 2018 
  •  

Sat 25 Aug 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 26 Aug 2018 
  •  

Mon 27 Aug 2018 
  •  

Tue 28 Aug 2018 
  •  

Wed 29 Aug 2018 
  •  

Thu 30 Aug 2018 
  •  

Fri 31 Aug 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is 8/19/2018, 06:59